Monday, June 4, 2012 Saturday, April 21, 2012
#CandyStyleStar @laureenuy wears a striking necklace with a simple black dress. (via 30 Days of Style: Style Stars | Candymag.com)

#CandyStyleStar @laureenuy wears a striking necklace with a simple black dress. (via 30 Days of Style: Style Stars | Candymag.com)

Thursday, February 9, 2012
Thursday, February 9, 2012 
No accessories! Just a studded top and tropical printed shorts for the usual after class afternoon with Jason! Shorts from The Second Shop, top from Robinson’s Department Store, and shoes from Asian Vogue. (via 29 Days of Style: Lexi Gancayco | Candymag.com)

Thursday, February 9, 2012 

No accessories! Just a studded top and tropical printed shorts for the usual after class afternoon with Jason! Shorts from The Second Shop, top from Robinson’s Department Store, and shoes from Asian Vogue. (via 29 Days of Style: Lexi Gancayco | Candymag.com)

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 Saturday, December 17, 2011 Friday, December 16, 2011 Thursday, December 8, 2011
Does @itscamilleco get your vote? :)
(via Camille Co Goes to Barcelona! | Candymag.com)

Does @itscamilleco get your vote? :)

(via Camille Co Goes to Barcelona! | Candymag.com)

Tuesday, December 6, 2011
@kryzzzie shares what she’s wearing this Christmas. Click for more tips on holiday dressing!
(via 31 Days of Style: Dressing for the Holidays | Candymag.com)
@kryzzzie shares what she’s wearing this Christmas. Click for more tips on holiday dressing!

(via 31 Days of Style: Dressing for the Holidays | Candymag.com)

Monday, November 21, 2011 Friday, November 11, 2011
(via 30 Days of Style: @LaureenUy | Candymag.com)
Friday, November 11, 2011
What I wore to the Rajo! for Parisian event. I love the embellishments!

(via 30 Days of Style: @LaureenUy | Candymag.com)

Friday, November 11, 2011

What I wore to the Rajo! for Parisian event. I love the embellishments!